To Break

To Break

4/29/15 – 5/14/15

If gestation is any indication, what’s coming is big.

But it takes as long as it takes.

The process seems long and I’m both ready and not,

but more ready than ever to break.

– –

When germination happened, I wasn’t prepared

for what was to become of me.

But since then I’ve grown and soon I will bloom,

for more than myself to see…

– –

Expanding in one direction – outward.

Endeavouring not to endeavour as much as create.

Enjoying the unexpected as much as I can.

Office Garden

Photo by Robert Barrow

Photo by Robert Barrow

~ by lindseywhitemusic on May 15, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
