You Can (thoughts on potential)

You Can

Dec. 17/14

In you, I see limitless potential.

And the more I hear you talk about what you want and love, the more I am reminded that we are the same.

“Cut from similar cloth.”  And we all have voices and stories.

The more I hear you express anything with music, the more inspired I am to use my own voice.  When I say you can and you trust me even slightly, together we bring bits of your potential to light.

Thank you for inviting me to participate in this process.

I believe in us.

Believe

~ by lindseywhitemusic on January 25, 2015.

One Response to “You Can (thoughts on potential)”

  1. Love it!

Leave a Reply

 
