4 Ava

A little song I put together for my niece’s 4th birthday this week.  🙂

4 Ava

Ava, Ava – there’s no telling all you could do.
’cause today-va, Ava – the whole world is right in front of you!
You can rock & roll, you can boogie down,
you can draw, you can skate, you could climb a mountain,
you can ride a bike, one day you’ll drive a car,
you might go so far you’ll name a star!
And when you’re really old, you’ll say that’s ok
I’m still gonna dance like it’s my birthday &
there’s no telling all you’ll do today!
Oh Ava, Flava, there’s no telling all you will do…
I hope your day is awesome, I love you.

~ by lindseywhitemusic on March 7, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
