Next Disconnect

July 30/12

Who knows where or when the next disconnection will strike.

Until then I will do what I can do stay connected and to root deeper while remaining unattached.

And perhaps the deeper I go, the higher I’ll rise at times.  But I must also be cut back in order to avoid reaching out in the wrong directions for light I so desperately seek.

I must remember that my job is to keep reaching.  In all natural directions.  In both the dark and the light.

Rooting deeper while unattached, inspiring and expiring, reaching for the next disconnection.

~ by lindseywhitemusic on August 19, 2012.

One Response to “Next Disconnect”

  1. […] Next Disconnect […]

Leave a Reply

 
